Contact Us

Fields marked with * are compulsory

Enquire

Executives

David Woodgate - Chief Executive

E: davidw@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467128

John Edwards - Chief Operating Officer

E: johne@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467128

Operations

Helen Thomas - Executive Assistant to CEO & COO and the Professional Conduct Administrator

E: helent@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467128

Membership of Professional Standards

Professional Standards - Director

Vacant: Please contact Sue Berzolla, Service Delivery Manager
T: 01732 467121

Sue Burke - Membership Manager

E: sueb@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467123

Murielle Doyle - Membership Support Executive

E: murielled@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467129

Membership@ifa.org.uk

E: membership@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467129

Education

Susan Divall - Education Manager

E: susand@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467120

Bridie Gresley - Education Support Executive

E: bridieg@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467135

Marketing & Communications

Russell Clemence - Director

E: russellc@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467134

Adam Lizzimore - Manager

E: adaml@ifa.org.uk    

T: 01732 467131

 

Nicola Mumford - Assistant

E: nicolam@ifa.org.uk    

T: 01732 458080

Finance

Russell Johnson - Manager

E: russellj@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467130

Anna Lister - Assistant

E: annali@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 467125

 

IT

John Latta - Manager

E: johnl@ifa.org.uk
T: 01732 458080

Business Development

Jonathan Barber - Business Development Manager

E. jonathanb@ifa.org.uk
T. 01924 865779
M. 07711955939

© Institute of Financial Accountants 2014 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.
Institute of Financial Accountants. Registered Office: Burford House, 44 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS
Registered in England No. 144888.