Contact Us

Fields marked with * are compulsory

Enquire

Executives

John Edwards - Chief Executive

Operations

Jane Capaldi - Operations Manager

T: 020 7554 5185

E: janec@ifa.org.uk

Membership

Paul Johnson - Membership Manager

T: 020 7554 5186

E: paulj@ifa.org.uk 

David Haste - Membership Support Executive

T: 020 7554 5194

E: davidh@ifa.org.uk

Education

Susan Divall - Education Manager

T: 020 7554 5181

E: susand@ifa.org.uk

Regulation and Policy

Anne Davis - Head of Regulation and Policy

Martyn Durbidge - Case Manager

Finance

Russell Johnson - Finance Manager

Lewis Durham - Finance Assistant

T: 020 7554 5184

E: lewisd@ifa.org.uk

Business Development

Jonathan Barber - Business Development Manager

M: 07711 955 939

T: 01924 865 779

E: jonathanb@ifa.org.uk

Marketing & Communications

Russell Clemence - Marketing & Communications Director

T: 020 7554 5187

E: russellc@ifa.org.uk

Adam Lizzimore - Marketing & Communications Manager

T: 020 7554 5190

E: adaml@ifa.org.uk

Nicola Mumford - Events & Communications Assistant

T: 020 7554 5188

E: nicolam@ifa.org.uk

IT

John Latta - IT Manager

Project Support

Lucy Sharp - Project Assistant

Katie Plumstead - Project Assistant

© Institute of Financial Accountants 2015 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.
The Institute of Financial Accountants. The Podium, 1 Eversholt Street, Euston, London, NW1 2DN
Registered in England No. 9350923 Limited by Guarantee. Registered Office: 190 High Street, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1BE