Contact us

Fields marked with * are compulsory

Enquire

Executive

John Edwards - Chief Executive

Jolene Van Wyk - PA and Business Support Executive

T: 0207 554 5182

E: jolenevw.ifa.org.uk

 

Operations

Jane Capaldi - Operations Manager

T: 020 7554 5185

E: janec@ifa.org.uk

Membership

Paul Johnson - Membership Manager

T: 020 7554 5186

E: membership@ifa.org.uk 

David Haste - Membership Support Executive

T: 020 7554 5194

E: membership@ifa.org.uk

Education

Susan Divall - Education Manager

T: 020 7554 2450

E: susand@ifa.org.uk

Regulation and Policy

Anne Davis - Head of Regulation and Policy

Martyn Durbidge - Case Manager

Finance

Lewis Durham - Finance Assistant

T: 020 7554 5184

E: lewisd@ifa.org.uk

Business Development

Jonathan Barber - Business Development Manager

M: 07711 955 939

T: 01924 865 779

E: jonathanb@ifa.org.uk

Linda Wallace - Commercial Business Development Executive

T: 020 7554 5189

E: lindaw@ifa.org.uk

Marketing & Communications

Debbie Homersham - Communications Manager

© Institute of Financial Accountants 2016 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.
The Institute of Financial Accountants. The Podium, 1 Eversholt Street, Euston, London, NW1 2DN
Registered in England No. 9350923 Limited by Guarantee. Registered Office: 190 High Street, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1BE