IFA Member Support Group

The aim of the group is to provide you with support to receive independent and objective thoughts on your challenges, to signpost you to relevant resources and to provide you with some reassurance on a completely confidential basis.

Though we cannot provide solutions/advice to your clients' challenges – as no one knows them better than you - we do offer a sounding board through these turbulent times.

As matters are evolving quickly you may not have all the answers, especially as the detail for accessing the financial help and support packages from Government for business and self-employed is still being developed. 

You can find your nearest local support member and their contact details below. We kindly ask that you make contact between working hours, Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm.

Branch

Your contact

Email

Phone number

Scotland Duncan Walker duncan-walker@btconnect.com 

07702741815

Antrim Bill McGregor  bill@bmgaccountants.co.uk  07742123190
Newcastle Cyd Smith cyd.smith@csaccounting.co.uk  07770805732
Leeds Robin Murray robin@rjm-accountants.co.uk

07769222763
contact hours: 1pm -6pm

Manchester

Michael Colin

Jonathan Barber

07785533233

07711955939

Rotherham John Chapman john@firstaccountancy.co.uk

07711285703

Leicester Ikram Ul-Haq ikram@mianaccountants.co.uk 07855983546
Birmingham Mujibur Raham mujibur_rahman@msn.com 07961444203
Ipswich Chris Morris chrispmorris@tinyworld.co.uk 07740855281
Milton Keynes

Liz Needham 

Paul Flowers 

07775962761
07496528029

Essex Ian Hornsey ianh@ifa.org.uk 07816919261
Kent Ermal (GiuseppeKrutani  giuseppe@devonports.co.uk 07581347446
High Wycombe

Paul Flowers

Liz Needham

07496528029

07775962761

Bristol Jonathan Barber Jonathanb@ifa.org.uk  07711955939
London

Ian Clark 

Ian Hornsey 

Ermal (Giuseppe) Krutani 

07768920188

07816919261

07581347446

Crawley

Alan van Wyk 

David Fisher

alanvw@ifa.org.uk 

dblfisher@gmail.com

07387845590

07778306279

Plymouth Ian Hornsey ianh@ifa.org.uk 07816919261